Faculty

K4 Through 2nd Grade Classroom Teachers

Kendra MacDonald

K4 & K5 Homeroom
Email: kmacdonald@eespanthers.org

Shannon Morang
1st & 2nd Grade
Email: 
smorang@eespanthers.org

3rd Through 8th Grade Homeroom Teachers

Rachel McNally
3rd & 4th Grade Homeroom; 3rd through 6th Grade Math; 3rd & 4th Science
Email: rmcnally@eespanthers.org

Lisa Mahar
5th & 6th Grade Homeroom; 3rd, 4th, 5th, and 7th Grade ELA; 3rd & 4th Grade Social Studies
Email: lmahar@eespanthers.org

Kayla Barber
7th & 8th Grade Homeroom; 5th through 8th Grade Science and Social Studies; 6th Grade ELA
Email: kbarber@eespanthers.org

English Language Arts Teachers

Corynne Zinni
8th Grade ELA
Email: czinni@shead.org

Foreign Language Teachers

Melissa Mitchell
7th and 8th Grade Latin
Email: mmitchell@shead.org

JMG Teachers

Fawn Socobasin
7th & 8th Grade JMG
Email: fsocobasin@shead.org


Mathematics, Arts, & Music Teachers


Allicia Mitchell
7th & 8th Grade Math
Email: amitchell@shead.org

Robert Sanchez
Music & Band
Email: rsanchez@shead.org

Sara Myrick
Art
Email: smyrick@eespanthers.org

Physical Education & Health Teachers

Erin Mahar
Physical Education & Health
Email: emahar@eespanthers.org

Special Education Teachers

Claire Diehlmann
Special Education
Email: cdiehlmann@eespanthers.org

Title 1 Teachers

Lori McLean
Title 1
Email: lmclean@eespanthers.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.