Staff

Barbara Lapham
Custodian
Email: 
blapham@eespanthers.org

Caroline Cox
Custodian
Email: ccox@eespanthers.org

Dana Bowen
Food Services Director
Email: dbowen@eespanthers.org

Doug Leighton

Bus Driver
Email: 
dleighton@eespanthers.org

John Mealey
Bus Driver
Email: jmealey@eespanthers.org

Lisa Morrison
Ed Tech
Email: lmorrison@eespanthers.org

Laura Jean Lord
Administrative Assistant
Email: llord@eespanthers.org

Mina Bowen
Ed Tech
Email: 
mbowen@eespanthers.org

Nathaniel Moore
Technology Director
Email: admin@eespanthers.org

Robert Macdonald
Custodian

Email: rmacdonald@eespanthers.org


Sherri Cox
Assistant Cook

Email: scox@eespanthers.org
 

Yvonne Morrell

Ed Tech

Email: ymorrell@eespanthers.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.